Find My Rep | Triangle Brick

At your service.

Triangle Brick specializes in providing customer-focused field services through our local brick sales representatives. Our team provides brick estimates, take-offs, sample delivery and setup, and brick matching services in over 30 states throughout the U.S.

Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Ted serves Person County and as far east as Halifax and Edgecomb Counties, North Carolina. He also covers parts of southern VA.
tedh@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Please provide more details about your brick needs. Our business development team will be in touch soon.
bethg@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Randy serves customers in the northeast counties of SC, from Fairfield County, SC as far west as Pawley's Island, SC.
randyg@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Preston serves customers in parts of the northern Piedmont region of North Carolina. He also services parts of Southern VA.
prestony@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Patrick serves wake county including points inside the beltline (I-440), west to Cary and East to Knightdale. He also serves Orange County.
patricks@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Please provide more details about your brick needs. Our business development team will be in touch soon.
bethg@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Mike has territories ranging throughout the Mideastern states and states throughout the East Coast.
mikes@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Michael serves customers in Western North Carolina and North West South Carolina.
michaelm@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Marion serves customers from east of Wayne County, North Carolina to the Coastal Plains. He also services parts of Southern VA.
marionn@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Lee serves customers in parts of the southern mid and coast of North Carolina. He also services Horry county, SC.
leeh@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Larry serves customers in South Carolina located south of highway 20 and as far southeast as Charleston. Larry also services Richmond County, GA and...
larryc@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Kyle serves Iredell County, NC as well as northern Mecklenburg County. His territory also includes counties south of Mecklenburg in South Carolina.
kyleh@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Joe serves customers from parts of Wake County, North Carolina, and south as far down as Sampson County.
joeg@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Doug serves customers in our Southwest Region from Arkansas, and western Texas to New Mexico.
dougm@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Charles serves Chatham and Lee counties along with Central Wake County located inside the I-540 loop.
charlesp@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Carl serves the south eastern part of the US, from Florida to Tennessee.
carlb@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Brian serves southern Mecklenburg County, NC and areas as for west as Rutherford County.
brianm@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Bob serves mid-southern counties east of Mecklenburg county, all the way to Scotland county, North Carolina. He also services Moore County, NC.
robertf@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Bill services eastern Texas, Louisiana and Mississippi.
billp@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Bill Alexander's service area is in most of Virginia and in all of Delaware, West Virginia and Maryland.
billa@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com

Contact My Rep