Find My Rep | Triangle Brick

At your service.

Triangle Brick specializes in providing customer-focused field services through our local brick sales representatives. Our team provides brick estimates, take-offs, sample delivery and setup, and brick matching services in over 30 states throughout the U.S.

Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Todd serves wake county including points inside the beltline (I-440), west to Cary and East to Knightdale. He also serves Durham and Orange County,...
toddz@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Please provide more details about your brick needs. Our business development team will be in touch soon.
findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Randy serves customers in the northeast counties of SC, from Fairfield County, SC as far west as Pawley's Island, SC. You can contact Randy at...
randyg@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Preston serves customers in parts of the northern Piedmont region of North Carolina. He also services parts of Southern VA. You can contact Preston...
prestony@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Please provide more details about your brick needs. Our business development team will be in touch soon.
findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Mike has territories ranging throughout the Mideastern states and states throughout the East Coast. You can contact Mike at 919-602-0434.
mikes@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Michael serves customers in Western North Carolina and North West South Carolina. You can contact Michael at 864-270-3227.
michaelm@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Marion serves customers from east of Wayne County, North Carolina to the Coastal Plains. He also services parts of Southern VA. You can contact...
marionn@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Lee serves customers in parts of the southern mid and coast of North Carolina. He also services Horry county, SC. You can contact Lee at 336-362-1212.
leeh@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Larry serves customers in South Carolina located south of highway 20 and as far southeast as Charleston. Larry also services Richmond County, GA and...
larryc@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Kyle serves Iredell County, NC as well as northern Mecklenburg County. His territory also includes counties south of Mecklenburg in South Carolina....
kyleh@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Joe serves customers from parts of Wake and southern Chatham County. His territory also covers Harnett and Lee County. You can contact Joe at 919-270...
joeg@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Jeremy serves Person County and as far east as Halifax and Edgecomb Counties, North Carolina. He also covers parts of southern VA. You can contact...
jeremyj@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Doug serves customers in our Southwest Region from Arkansas, and western Texas to New Mexico. You can contact Doug at 214-608-5125.
dougm@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Charles serves Johnston and Sampson Counties along with Central Wake County located inside the I-540 loop. You can contact Charles at 919-636-1908.
charlesp@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Carl serves the south eastern part of the US, from Florida to Tennessee. You can contact Carl at 919-624-2259.
carlb@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Brian serves southern Mecklenburg County, NC and areas as for west as Rutherford County. You can contact Brian at 704-506-1186.
brianm@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Bill services eastern Texas, Louisiana and Mississippi. You can contact Bill at 469-785-3129.
billp@trianglebrick.com
Sales Representative
Areas Served:
Bill Alexander's service area is in most of Virginia and in all of Delaware, West Virginia and Maryland. You can contact Bill at 804-212-8568.
billa@trianglebrick.com, findmybrick@trianglebrick.com

Contact My Rep